How to stream all the events from E3 2018 | Spanlish

Breaking

Post Top Ad

X

Post Top Ad

Thursday, June 7, 2018

How to stream all the events from E3 2018


E3 2018 is upon us once again, and we’ve got a lot of conferences to keep up with — nine major ones, in fact. I’ve already given a lengthy preview of what to expect from the conference. But if you want a simple, just-the-facts-ma’am accounting of where, when, and how to board the hype train… I’ve got you there, too. So here’s a quick cheat sheet. Times will be displayed in PT and ET. Electronic Arts: Saturday, June 9 @ 11 am PT/2 pm ET Watch on Twitch or YouTube. Microsoft: Sunday, June 10 @ 1 pm PT/4 pm ET Watch on…

This story continues at The Next Web

No comments:

Post a Comment

Loading...